4 Life Essentials, You Don’t Have to Miss Out, Whatsoever

Hani Ameri
5 min readMay 23, 2022
An Apple Above Books

Living without clarity in life can be painful.

If you don’t know what you want in life, it can be tough to move forward.

There is so much uncertainty.

This can lead to you becoming distracted.

Your focus keeps shifting, and you barely get any success.

And yet you do not truly feel fulfilled, successful, or happy.

What is Missing?

No matter what kind of life you have, no matter how comfortable you are, there’s just one thing missing.

We are often not sure exactly what we wish for in life.

Therefore, we chase more and more, but we do not feel better.

It is very frustrating, no doubt about it…

My goal was to become a successful person in my 20s, and I worked so hard to achieve this goal.

I lived with my parents in a poor village in the middle of Iraq, part of a family of nine, and I had some good friends with who I was very close, and my health was good.

Growing up, I lived in a relatively poor neighbourhood, and as a child, I thought that I had made it in some respects. I felt that I was very fortunate.

--

--

Hani Ameri

Trying to encourage you to go out there to make the shift toward a Growth Mindset. Review, Consume and Create. Cut the mustard for your success. Let’s connect!